Announcement of New AOTI Chairperson

At its first meeting following the recent AGM, the Board of Directors elected Patricia Regan as the new Chairperson of AOTI. Andrew Semple was elected as Company Secretary and Anne Hughes Kazibwe as Treasurer. 

Mary McGrath has completed her term as Chairperson of AOTI. The Board of Directors want to thank Mary for all her hard work as Chairperson since the inception of the new governance structures in AOTI in 2018.  The Board looks forward to her continued guidance as a Board member.

As the new Chairperson of the organisation, Patricia Regan is looking forward to working with the AOTI staff, the Management Team and her colleagues on the Board of Directors, to continue AOTI’s work on behalf of members, promoting and advocating on behalf of the Occupational Therapy profession in Ireland.


By joining AOTI today you will get access to a wide range of exclusive member benefits

Find out more
Get involved with AOTI

Find out what you can do to help grow our organisation and strengthen your profession.

Find out more
Our People

Our team comprises of a number of different roles to help with the function of AOTI.

Find out more