New Management Team Members Announced

We are happy to announce the new members of the AOTI Management Team

Following a recruitment campaign earlier this year, the Board of Directors would like to formally welcome the following AOTI members to the Management Team and thank them for volunteering their time to the help run the Association:

  • Aoife Barry
  • Brian Condon
  • Hassan Dugow
  • Victoria King
  • Catherine Wyse

The existing members of the Management Team are:

  • Naomi Algeo
  • Mairead Dempsey
  • Denise Dockery
  • Rachel Dunne
  • Joan Elliott
  • Andreya Ellis
  • Norma Foley
  • Angela Jackson 
  • Carol Phelan

The AOTI Board of Directors delegates responsibility for the day-to-day running of the Association to the Management Team. This Team is comprised of up to 15 AOTI members appointed by the Board and is led by Odhrán Allen, Chief Strategy Officer. You can read more about how AOTI is run here.

Congratulations to our new Management Team members!


Mary McGrath



By joining AOTI today you will get access to a wide range of exclusive member benefits

Find out more
Get involved with AOTI

Find out what you can do to help grow our organisation and strengthen your profession.

Find out more
Our People

Our team comprises of a number of different roles to help with the function of AOTI.

Find out more